Haslemere U3A


Home Recent Programme Courses Meetings Special Committee members Gallery Links

Committee members from AGM 2017

Clicking on the Name will start your email program with the email address. Clicking on a picture will produce a larger picture. Click here for relevant documents.

Phone no.
Chairman Stephen Bennett 642320
General Secretary Pamela Nason 607344
Treasurer Michael Foster 654518
Membership Secretary Clare Fripp 643561
Groups coordinator Janice Millington 658355
Speakers and Excursions secretary Don Stacey 644423
Publicity officer Allen Chubb 654654
Accommodation officer John Moxon 647977
Co-opted members
Yearbook Editor Les Colcutt 652002
Webmaster Seb Welford  

The original Committee

Original committee

Committee documents

Committee members role descriptions (PDF, 51 KBytes) Approved April 2016, amended October 2017

Haslemere U3A Constitution (PDF, 65 KBytes) Amended November 2016

Committee Reference File. As this is on the National U3A website you will need to login first.